This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
Jun - Oct
4 - 26
Mon - Fri

New Jersey Evening College

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:30 PM - Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:30 PM - Monday, Sep 24, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:30 PM - Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
The Suite Spot, 695 Bloomfield Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07042 US
Register Mon, 6/4/2018 - Fri, 10/26/2018
Jun - Nov
4 - 5
Mon - Mon

NYC Evening College

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:30 PM - Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:30 PM - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:30 PM - Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:30 PM EDT
Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church, 155 East 22nd Street, New York, NY 10010 US, Between 2nd Ave & 3rd Ave.
Register Mon, 6/4/2018 - Mon, 11/5/2018
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Boston Baptism

Ongoing event/no specific date
Alumni Wang Center, 32 Vassar Street, Cambridge, MA 02139 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Connecticut Baptism

Ongoing event/no specific date
TBD
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong NYC Baptism

Ongoing event/no specific date
PS 11, 320 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...